Shreyas Mandre

Associate Professor
Mathematics Institute, University of Warwick

Research collaborators and community

Here is a collection of scientists and researchers (in no particular order), whom I follow either because I have worked with, continue to work with, wish to work with, or am generally interested in their research.

If you are a junior researcher and are interested in working with me, it will help if you go through this list and familiarize yourself with the community I associate with and whose research I admire.

(If I missed you, or if you have moved and the link is not updated, apologies. Let me know and I will fix it.)

  1. Neil J. Balmforth, University of British Columbia.
  2. L. Mahadevan, Harvard University.
  3. Michael P. Brenner, Harvard University.
  4. Howard A. Stone, Princeton University.
  5. James R. Rice, Harvard University.
  6. Amala Mahadevan, Woods Hold Oceanographic Institution.
  7. Madhusudhan Venkadesan, Yale University.
  8. Mahesh M. Bandi, Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology.
  9. Dwight Barkley, University of Warwick.
  10. Robert MacKay, University of Warwick.
  11. Charles Elliot, University of Warwick.
  12. Petros Koumoutsakos, Harvard University.
  13. Demetrios Papageorgiou, Imperial College London.
  14. Peter Schmid, King Abdullah University of Science and Technology.
  15. Richard Craster, Imperial College London.
  16. Michael Shelley, New York University.
  17. Rama Govindarajan, International Centre for Theoretical Sciences.
  18. Nigel Goldenfeld, University of California San Diego.
  19. Amit Apte, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Pune.
  20. Daniel E. Lieberman, Harvard University.
  21. George V. Lauder, Harvard University.
  22. David A. Weitz, Harvard University.
  23. James Sprittles, University of Warwick.
  24. Ed Brambley, University of Warwick.
  25. Anette Peko Hosoi, Massachussetts Institute of Technology.
  26. Heidi Nepf, Massachussetts Institute of Technology.
  27. Ray Goldstein, University of Cambridge.
  28. Colm-Cille Caulfield, University of Cambridge.
  29. Paul F. Linden, University of Cambridge.
  30. Richard R. Kerswell, University of Cambridge.
  31. Alain Goriely, University of Oxford.
  32. Steven Strogatz, Cornell University.
  33. Andy Ruina, Cornell University.
  34. Stefan Llewellyn-Smith, University of California San Diego.
  35. Eric Lauga, University of Cambridge.
  36. Eva Kanso, University of Southern California.
  37. Sarah Waters, University of Oxford.
  38. Dominic Vella, University of Oxford.
  39. Peter Howell, University of Oxford.
  40. Nick Trefethen, University of Oxford.
  41. Ian Hewitt, University of Oxford.
  42. Sriram Ramaswamy, Indian Institute of Science.
  43. Megan Davies-Wykes, University of Cambridge.
  44. Stefan Schuster, Universitat Bayreuth.
  45. Greg Chini, University of New Hampshire.
  46. Jean-Luc Thiffeault, University of Wisconsin Madison.
  47. Lief Ristroph, New York University.
  48. Saverio Spagnolie, University of Wisconsin Madison.
  49. Wim van Rees, Massachussetts Institute of Technology.
  50. Tom Peacock, Massachussetts Institute of Technology.
  51. Gareth McKinley, Massachussetts Institute of Technology.
  52. Francisco Valero-Cuevas, University of Southern California.
  53. John Dabiri, California Institute of Technology.
  54. James J. Feng, University of British Columbia.
  55. Shmuel R Rubinstein, Hebrew University of Jerusalem.
  56. Tobias M. Schneider, École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne.
  57. John Kolinski, École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne.
  58. Francois Gallaire, École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne.
  59. Kenny Breuer, Brown University.
  60. Tom Powers, Brown University.
  61. Tom Roberts, Brown University.
  62. Sharon M. Swartz, Brown University.
  63. Derek Stein, Brown University.
  64. Baylor Fox-Kemper, Brown University.
  65. Niall M. Mangan, Northwestern University.
  66. Neil H. Shubin, University of Chicago.
  67. Melina Hale, University of Chicago.
  68. Yamuna Krishnan, University of Chicago.
  69. Agnese Seminara, Institut de Physique de Nice.
  70. S. Jon Chapman, Oxford University.
  71. Petia Vlahovska, Northwestern University.
  72. Sandip Ghosal, Northwestern University.
  73. Madhav Mani, Northwestern University.
  74. Michael Siegel, New Jersey Institute of Technology.
  75. Lou Kondic, New Jersey Institute of Technology.
  76. Michael Booty, New Jersey Institute of Technology.
  77. Linda Cummings, New Jersey Institute of Technology
  78. Shahriar Afkhami, New Jersey Institute of Technology.
  79. Silas Alben, University of Michigan.